Doraville Municipal Candidates

Here are the candidates running for Doraville Mayor and City Council. Where they have a website that is public, that is provided. To any of the candidates, if the website is incorrect, please let me know ASAP.


Donna Pittman (i)
Joseph Geierman
M.D. Nasser
Tom Hart

City Council District 1

Andy Yeoman
Gerald Evans

City Council District 2 – Special Election

Chris Henshaw
Tammy Bailey

City Council District 2

Jessica Killingsworth
Rebecca Morris
Danielle Brown

City Council District 3

Shannon Hillard (i)
Maria Alexander

Early voting can be done up to Friday, November 1. Locations for early voting are:

  • Briarwood Recreation Center; 2235 Briarwood Way, Brookhaven GA 30319
  • Dunwoody Library ; 5339 Chamblee Dunwoody Road, Dunwoody GA 30338
  • Stonecrest Library; 3123 Klondike Road, Lithonia, GA 30038
  • DeKalb Voter Registration & Elections Office; 4380 Memorial Dr., Suite 300, Decatur GA 30032

Municipal election will be held on Tuesday, November 4th and voting will be at Doraville City Hall.

Please follow and like me:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *